Chester 01244 390444
Wrexham 01978 311553
Gaerwen 01248 422244

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Christmas / New Year Opening Times

Monday 24th December 2018 – 9am – 1pm

Tuesday 25th December 2018 – Closed

Wednesday 26th December 2018 – Closed

Thursday 27th December 2018 – 9am – 1pm

Friday 28th December 2018 – 9am – 1pm

Saturday 29th December 2018 – Closed

Sunday 30th December 2018 – Closed

Monday 31st December 2018 – 9am – 1pm

Tuesday 1st January 2019 – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – 8am – 5pm